Service Support - Technical Support

A successful and creative project team will have a thoughtful and to the technical team to give silent support! As the gold channel and BIM professional service provider of autotec in Shanghai, Shanghai Okeyi has always been adhering to the good service tradition and consciousness, relying on its strong technical strength and personnel reserve, and providing the following after-sales service and relevant technical support for the majority of customers in the industry. Every customer who has bought Autodesk genuine software products through Shanghai Okeyi company can enjoy the following technical support and after-sales service. Details are as follows:

 

I. Account Management

Users who have purchased genuine Autodesk products in Shanghai Okeyi company can enjoy the services provided by our professional technical engineers, including: obtaining fixed term license rights by using Autodesk ID, assisting access and management and other related services

 

1.Get started quickly
2.Corporate or personal data management
3.Fixed term license renewal and billing
4.Manage software users
5.Conversion to a fixed term license
6.Introduction to Autodesk Account and how to use it

 

 

II. Download and Install

All customers who have purchased genuine autodesk products in Shanghai Okeyi can enjoy the services provided by our professional technical engineers, including rapid registration and start-up software

 

1.Download the product
2.Install software
3.Get the activation code
4.Registration activation
5.Start the download finder
6.Introduction to how to use Autodesk desktop applications

 

 

 

III. Network License Management

Users who have purchased genuine Autodesk products from okay Shanghai Okeyi can enjoy the services provided by our professional technical engineers, including the planning and creation of web servers for distribution of Autodesk software and licensing services

 

1.Prepare for network licensing
2.Installation and configuration
3.Manage network licenses
4.Network deployment

 

 

IV. Electronic Technical Support

All customers who buy genuine autodesk products in Shanghai Okeyi company and encounter technical problems in the process of using the software can call, mail or WeChat to the technical department of our company for consultation and support, our professional technical engineers will respond in a timely manner and provide you with professional technical solutions

 

 

V. On-site Technical Support

If the customers who buy the genuine autodesk products in Shanghai Okeyi company encounter some complicated technical problems in the process of using the software, which are inconvenient to solve by telephone, email and WeChat, our company will assign professional technical engineers to provide on-site technical support for the customers' technical problems

 

 

VI. Visit and Return Visit

For customers who purchase genuine autodesk products in Shanghai Okeyi, our company will make regular or irregular visits or technical return visits to customers according to their actual conditions and work needs, so as to timely collect and understand customers' technical problems or needs

 

 

VII. Product or Solution Introduction

Users who have purchased genuine autodesk products in Shanghai Okeyi, whether or not, can apply to our company for in-door introduction or demonstration if they want to know the functions and combined applications of other autodesk products, as well as specific or overall BIM solutions for different professional fields. Our company will assign professional technical engineers to carry out relevant technical demonstration and introduction for customers.?

 

In particular, AECC is a large and complex set of BIM professional tools and software, including 15 or 16 desktop software and five cloud tools, covering the two fields of housing construction and infrastructure, as well as the design and construction industries. The content is very rich and various, there is no professional introduction and publicity, it is difficult to understand. Therefore, Shanghai Okeyi company will assign professional technical engineers to come to customers through PPT, and explain and express in detail in the way of pictures and pictures.

 

 

 

In addition, if the software version purchased or used by the customer is upgraded, the customer can also apply to our company for new function introduction or training. We will also assign professional technical engineers to visit the customer to introduce the new functions and enhanced features in the new version of the software.

 

 

VIII. BIM Certification and Assessment

No matter whether the user has bought the genuine Autodesk products in Shanghai Okeyi company or not, as long as he or she applies to our company, our company will help organize and participate in the "product expert certification" assessment organized by Autodesk, and the national BIM level skill certification assessment jointly organized by the ministry of human resources protection and China association of graphics.

Those who pass will receive the certification certificate of a product issued by Autodesk (the examination fee shall be borne by themselves) and the BIM level qualification certificate jointly issued by the ministry of human resources protection and China association of graphics (the examination fee shall be borne by themselves).

 

 

IX. BIM Information

Any customer who has any cooperation experience with Shanghai Okeyi company (including software procurement, training and consultation, etc.) will enjoy the relevant product information and preferential policies of Autodesk as well as the news of new product launch of Autodesk promoted by our company through telephone, fax, email, WeChat and other electronic means.

 

 

Customers who have any experience in cooperation with Shanghai Okeyi company (including software procurement, training and consulting, etc.) will enjoy special access to the relevant technical materials, including products and case sets, delivered by our company from time to time to customers who need them.

 

 

X. Attend Meetings

Any customer who has any cooperation experience with Shanghai Okeyi company (including software procurement, training consulting, etc.) can be recommended to participate in the official activities such as customer communication conferences and new product release conferences hosted by our company or Autodesk. Our company will inform customers in the first time by telephone, fax or email and WeChat. If there is any attendance fee, the client will pay for it.

 

 

XI. BIM Competition

Any customer who has any cooperation experience with Shanghai Okeyi company (including software procurement, training consultation, etc.) can be notified to participate in various BIM competitions organized by Autodesk and other relevant technical activities.

服务支持 - 技术支持

一个成功而富有创意的项目团队背后一定会有一个周到和给力的技术团队给予默默的支持!上海欧克依公司作为欧特克在上海地区的金牌渠道和 BIM 专业服务供应商,依托强大的技术实力和人员储备为后盾,并且一直秉承良好的服务传统与意识,为行业内的广大客户提供如下所示的产品售后服务与相关技术支持。

每一个通过在上海欧克依公司购买过 Autodesk 正版软件产品的客户都可以享受以下各项技术支持与售后服务。详情如下:

 

一、账户管理

凡在上海欧克依公司购买过正版欧特克产品的用户均可享受由我司专业技术工程师为您提供的,包括:使用 Autodesk ID 可获取固定期限的使用许可权益和协助访问和管理等相关服务

 

1.快速入门
2.企业或个人资料管理
3.固定期限的使用许可续展与计费
4.管理软件用户
5.转换至固定期限的使用许可
6.Autodesk Account 账户和账号使用方法介绍

 

 

二、下载安装

凡在上海欧克依公司购买过正版欧特克产品的用户均可享受由我司专业技术工程师为您提供的,包括:快速注册和启动运行软件等相关服务

 

1.下载产品
2.安装软件
3.获取激活码
4.注册激活
5.启动下载查找器
6.Autodesk 桌面应用程序使用方法介绍

 

 

 

三、网络许可管理

凡在上海欧克依公司购买过正版欧特克产品的用户均可享受由我司专业技术工程师为您提供的,包括:规划和创建网络服务器,以便分发 Autodesk 软件和授权许可等相关服务

 

1.准备进行网络许可
2.安装和配置
3.管理网络许可
4.网络部署

 

 

四、电子技术支持

凡在上海欧克依公司购买正版欧特克产品的用户在使用软件的过程中遇到技术问题时,均可来电、来邮或者通过微信向我司技术部门咨询并请求支持,我司的专业技术工程师将会及时响应并为您提供专业的技术解决方案

 

 

五、上门技术支持

凡在上海欧克依公司购买正版欧特克产品的用户在使用软件的过程中遇到一些较为复杂的技术问题且不便通过电话和邮件以及微信解决时,我司将会指派专业技术工程师上门针对该客户的技术问题提供现场技术支持

 

 

六、拜访回访

凡在上海欧克依公司购买正版欧特克产品的用户,我司将会根据客户的实际情况和工作需求对客户进行定期或不定期的登门拜访或技术回访,以便及时收集和了解并获取客户在技术方面的相关问题或需求

 

 

七、产品或解决方案介绍

无论是否在上海欧克依公司购买过正版欧特克产品的用户,如需当面了解欧特克的其它产品功能和组合应用以及面向不同专业领域的 BIM 专项或整体解决方案,皆可向我司申请上门介绍或演示。我司会指派专业技术工程师上门为客户进行相关技术演示和介绍。

 

尤其像AECC那么庞大而复杂的BIM专业工具软件集,内含多大十五六款桌面端软件和五款云端工具,涉及房建和基建两大领域,并覆盖设计和施工两大行业。内容极为丰富和繁多,没有专业的介绍和宣贯,很难了解清楚。所以上海欧克依公司会指派专业的技术工程师上门为客户通过 ppt,以图文并茂的方式来详细讲解和表述。

 

 

 

另外,如果客户所购或所用软件版本升级,亦可向我司提出新功能介绍或培训的申请,我司同样会指派专业技术工程师上门为客户介绍新版本软件中的新增功能和增强特性。

 

 

八、BIM 认证考核

无论是否在上海欧克依公司购买过正版欧特克产品的用户,只要向我司提出申请需求,我司便会协助组织参加由 Autodesk 公司举办的“产品专家认证”考核,和由国家人保部与中国图学学会联合举办的全国 BIM 等级技能认证考核。

通过者将会获得 Autodesk 颁发的某一产品的认证证书(考试费自理)和由国家人保部与中国图学学会联合颁发的 BIM 等级资格认证证书(考试费自理)。

 

 

九、BIM 资料资讯

凡与上海欧克依公司有过任何合作经历的客户(包括软件采购、培训咨询等)都会特别享受到由我司通过电话、传真、邮件或微信等电子方式推介的有关 Autodesk 公司的相关产品资讯和优惠政策以及 Autodesk 新品上市的消息等。

 

 

凡与上海欧克依公司有过任何合作经历的客户(包括软件采购、培训咨询等)都会特别享受到由我司不定期为需要的客户快递或寄送的,包括产品和案例集在内相关技术资料。

 

 

十、参加会议

凡与上海欧克依公司有过任何合作经历的客户(包括软件采购、培训咨询等)都可享受推荐参加由我司或 Autodesk 主办的不同级别的客户交流大会与新品发布会等的官方活动。我司都会以电话、传真或者邮件与微信的方式在第一时间通知客户。如有参会费用,由客户自理。

 

 

十一、BIM 大赛

凡与上海欧克依公司有过任何合作经历的客户(包括软件采购、培训咨询等)都可享受通知参加由 Autodesk举办的各类 BIM 大赛等相关技术活动。