Service Support - Value-added Services

A successful and excellent service enterprise, its ability is not only reflected in the sales of several sets of software, more important is: to be able to think what customers think, urgent customers, to provide customers with a complete set of solutions including software tools. Shanghai Okeyi company is not only the gold channel of autodesk company in Shanghai, but also the professional service provider certified by autodesk. Different from other ordinary single agent in China, it only provides pure software sales to customers. Shanghai Okeyi in accordance with the company, as the most major BIM solution at present in the Shanghai area core service provider, for many large construction contractor enterprise in Shanghai and even the whole country and design institute to provide the professional skills of BIM products and special solutions to training services, at the same time also participated in Shanghai, many large projects plus consulting services. Therefore, while carrying out the software sales business, Shanghai Okeyi company also vigorously develops and provides overall or special BIM solutions for the nationwide industrial customers including housing construction and infrastructure construction, forming a one-stop service of production, training and consultation. Shanghai Okeyi has been adhering to the warm and thoughtful service concept, has the industry‘s top professional technical engineer service team, and dedicated to provide your company with professional technical services. Through professional technology and dedicated service to your company information construction and production to provide strong technical support. The following value-added services are paid for by Shanghai Okeyi corporation for its clients in the engineering and construction (AEC) industry. Details are as follows:

 

1.BIM Training Service

In order to be able to better develop and reserve talent plus one for the general customers, Shanghai Okeyi in accordance with the actual situation of company will be more customers, provide professional product training, customized training has Autodesk products, radiation of other industry related products. The client can choose appropriate training according to their own needs

 

 

2.BIM Consulting Services

The implementation method of this consulting service is mainly customer (production), supplemented by Shanghai Okeyi information technology co., LTD. (hereinafter referred to as our company). With the rich experience accumulated in the past BIM implementation process of our company, we will cooperate with and guide customers to implement their own BIM plan. For as a representative of the customer base in a variety of different across the different characteristics and situations of engineering project, we will with professional consultant role into the customer's work process, provide for the customer, including: demand analysis, process development, staffing, tracking, support, project coordination, specifications, standards, research content, the whole life cycle of the project consulting services and complete solutions of the system.

 

 

3.BIM customized service

Through customized BIM technical services, assist participants or suppliers in specific links in the project to connect the upstream and downstream data and information transmission, so as to help customers realize interconnected BIM.

服务支持 - 增值服务

一个成功而优秀服务企业,其能力不仅仅体现在几套软件的销售上,更为重要是:要能够想客户之所想,急客户之所急,为客户提供包括软件工具在内的一套完整的解决方案。 上海欧克依公司在上海地区不仅是欧特克公司金牌渠道,同时也是获得欧特克认证的专业服务供应商,有别于国内其他普通的单一代理商仅仅只向客户提供单纯的软件销售;上海欧克依公司作为目前上海地区最为主要的BIM解决方案核心服务供应商,为上海乃至全国的很多大型施工总包企业和设计院提供过专业的BIM产品技能和专项解决方案的培训服务,同时还曾参与过沪上众多大型BIM项目的咨询服务。 因此,上海欧克依公司在开展软件销售业务的同时,也大力发展并为包括房建类和基建类在内的全国广大行业客户提供BIM的整体或专项解决方案,形成产、训、询的一条龙服务。上海欧克依公司一直秉承热情周到的服务理念,拥有行业内拔尖的专业技术工程师服务团队,并竭诚为贵司提供专业的技术服务。通过专业的技术与热诚的服务来为贵司信息化建设与生产提供强有力的技术保障。 以下增值服务是作为上海欧克依公司面向工程建设(AEC)行业广大客户所提供的付费服务,详情如下:

 

1.BIM培训服务

为了能够更好的为广大客户培养和储备BIM人才,上海欧克依公司将会更具客户的实际情况,定制提供专业的产品培训,培训已欧特克的产品为主,辐射其它行业的相关产品。客户可以根据自身需求选择合适培训来进行。

 

 

2.BIM咨询服务

本咨询服务采取的实施方式是以客户(制作)为主,上海欧克依信息技术有限公司(以下简称我司)为辅,凭借我司在以往BIM实施过程中所积累的丰富经验来配合、引导客户去实施自己的BIM计划。 针对作为设计方的客户群在各种不同的工程项目中的遇到的不同特点和情况,我司将会以专业顾问的角色深入到客户的工作流程中,为客户提供包括:需求分析、流程制定、人员配备、跟踪支持、项目协调、规范定制、制定标准、课题研究等多项内容在内的工程项目全生命周期系统的咨询服务和完整解决方案。

 

 

3.BIM定制服务

通过定制化的 BIM 技术服务,协助处在项目中特定环节的参与方或供应商打通上下游的数据衔接与信息传递,以帮助客户实现互联 BIM。