About Us - Enterprise Culture

Shanghai Okeyi in as autodesk professional consulting services company in Shanghai region and gold products distributor, is different from other agents and regional focus on the business software sales. Shanghai Okeyi while maintaining software sales professional and responsible business in Shanghai at the same time, is mainly engaged in for the engineering construction (AEC) industry users including BIM project outsourcing and project consulting, computer software application plus custom integration, secondary development, application, technical training, a number of solutions and services, and the series of CAD technology and design idea of BIM informatization, systematic, integration, network, together into the guidance, in the construction, mechanical CAD, CAD technology CAD software and other industry and various application fields such as BIM solution including network system, software and hardware system design, project implementation and system integration and technical training, etc., for the majority of users to provide comprehensive and high quality professional services.

 

 

Shanghai Okeyi in accordance with the spirit of customer first, service first, talented person is the highest spirit of enterprise, with today's international most advanced software products and the most advanced technology and ideas, by the engineering construction industry customer actual demand as the guide, for each customer to provide quality software solutions with BIM solutions.Shanghai Okeyi in accordance with the special for this form of software sales and technical services to become the Shanghai region the most competitive one of solution sales team and services team.

 

At the same time, Shanghai Okeyi is currently Microsoft、Adobe、Ansys、Oracle and other domestic and foreign well-known software manufacturers in Shanghai area of quality partners and channel distributors.

Shanghai Okeyi in accordance with the backbone of most members have engaged in software sales industry and service industry for many years experience in project construction, software vendors involved in the industry association and the organization during the period of multiple activities, also held in user interaction, to actively promote the Shanghai area engineering construction and raising the level of CAD with BIM technology application development, standardize the order of CAD software market and management, BIM design concept of innovation and practice, has played a very positive and good effect.

 

In order to better serve customers, provide our customers with more comprehensive and high quality solutions, we will bring together a group of like-minded industry elite, and through developing the good cooperation with the manufacturers, will include BIM solution and CAD series products in various fields, advanced design concepts and excellent tools to the customer, to make them better, newer, more high quality tools.Through us to the general new and old users to provide more thoughtful and sincere technical support and service, and through the close and good cooperation with autodesk company, makes the customers, vendors and we achieve the win-win situation, and make the industry information technology application level is improved greatly.

关于我们 - 企业文化

上海欧克依作为欧特克公司在上海地区的专业咨询服务商和金牌产品经销商,有别于同地区的其他代理商专注于软件销售业务。上海欧克依在保持软件销售的专业性并认真负责上海地区业务的同时,还主要从事为工程建设(AEC)行业的用户提供包括BIM项目外包和BIM项目咨询、计算机软件应用的定制集成、二次开发、推广应用、技术培训在内的多项解决方案和服务项目,并以CAD系列技术和BIM设计理念的信息化、系统化、集成化、网络化、协同化为导向,在建筑CAD、机械CAD、工艺软件和其他行业CAD以及BIM解决方案等各个应用领域,包括网络系统、软硬件系统以及系统集成方案设计、项目实施和技术培训等方面,为广大用户提供全面而优质地专业服务。

 

 

上海欧克依本着用户至上的、服务至上、人才至上的企业精神,以当今国际最先进的软件产品和最领先的技术与理念为依托,以工程建设行业的用户实际需求为导向,为每一个客户提供优质完善的软件应用方案与BIM解决方案。上海欧克依为此而专门组建的软件销售部与技术服务部成为了上海地区最具竞争力的销售团队与解决方案服务团队之一。

 

同时,上海欧克依目前还是微软(Microsoft)、奥多比(Adobe)、赛门铁克(Symantec)、奔特力(Bentley)等多家国内外知名软件厂商在上海地区的优质合作伙伴。

上海欧克依的骨干成员大部分都有从事软件销售行业与服务工程建设行业的多年经验,期间参与了行业协会与软件厂商组织的多项活动,同时还自己举办用户交流会,对积极推动上海地区工程建设行业的CAD与BIM技术应用水平的提高和发展、规范CAD软件市场的秩序与管理,BIM设计理念的创新与实践,都起到了非常积极而良好的作用。

 

为了更好的服务于客户,向我们的客户提供更加全面而优质的解决方案,我们将一批志同道合的行业精英汇聚到一起,并通过与厂商开展的良好合作,将包括BIM解决方案和CAD系列产品在内的各领域先进设计理念与优秀工具软件推向客户,使他们得到更好、更新、更优质的工具。通过我们向广大新老用户提供的更为周到和真诚的技术支持与服务,并通过与欧特克公司密切而良好的合作,使得客户、厂商和我司实现了共赢,并使得整个行业的信息化技术应用水平得到极大的提升。